Volunteers Caring For Our Community With Compassion And Dignity – Serving Dearborn, Ohio, and Switzerland Counties

Meet Our Board

The members of the Volunteers in Medicine of Dearborn, Ohio and Switzerland Counties Board of Directors come from all parts of the clinic service area and have experience in a multitude of fields. From physicians and healthcare professionals to community organizers, educators, and seasoned volunteers, the VIMDOS Board is perfectly balanced to handle the needs of a no-cost community focused clinic.


Michelle Wilhelm, RN, Clinic Director

Dr. Lynn Eiler, MD, Internal Medicine – Board Certified, Medical Director

Lori Grubbs, RN, MSN, President

Adrianne Lane, ED, MSN, RN, CNE, Vice-President

Donna Lohr, MBA, CMPE, Treasurer

Amanda Schutte, Medical Assistant, Secretary, Credentialing Specialist/Volunteer Coordinator

Stephanie Craig, RN, MSN – Quality Assurance Officer

Louise Burris, Health Navigator, Board Member

Dr. Sheikh Rahman, MD, Board Member

Susan Steigerwald, Retired Community Pharmacist, Board Member

Dawn Walcott RN, BSN, Board Member

Karen Munson, RN, MSN, CPNP, Board Member

Nicole Littleton, Board Member

Tina Butt, RN, MSN, Board Member

Kelly McDaniel, Board Member

Lane Siekman,  Board Member

Rev. Michael L Jones, Board Member

Peggy Trentman, Board Member

Aziz Rahman, Board Member

Jeanne Akeman, RN, BSN, Board Member





%d bloggers like this: